HOME     |      CAREERS      |      TESTIMONIALS      |      CONTACT
IBOM LaunchCONTACT


We welcome your inquiries. Please write or call for more information:


Horizon Shipbuilding, Inc.

13980 Shell Belt Road
Bayou La Batre, AL 36509

PHONE:
251-824-1660
FAX: 251-824-1664
TOLL FREE: 1-800-777-2014

PROJECT MANAGERS

John Carnley, ext. 226, jcarnley@horizonshipbuilding.com

Mike Turner, ext. 242,
mturner@horizonshipbuilding.com

Lance Lemcool, ext. 228, llemcool@horizonshipbuilding.com

Heath Havard, ext. 234,hhavard@horizonshipbuilding.com

John S. Lander ext. 229
, jlander@horizonshipbuilding.com

ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT
Francis D'Cruz, ext. 234 

Michael Burge, ext 234

IT MANAGER
Jason Hinkofer 

YARD SUPERINTENDENT

Roger Oliver, ext. 232

QUALITY ASSURANCE DEPARTMENT
William Holmes, ext 234


SAFETY DEPARTMENT
Jack Manche, ext 239

SECURITY OFFICE
extension 229


WAREHOUSE AND RECEIVING

Shirley Manche, ext. 224


HUMAN RESOURCES

Bridget Andrews, ext. 223

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
Patsy Nelson, ext. 235

ASSISTANT TO THE PRESIDENT

Nancy Buckalew, ext. 236

VICE PRESIDENT

Ron Gunter, ext 225, rgunter@horizonshipbuilding.com

PRESIDENT AND GENERAL MANAGER

Travis R. Short, ext. 222, trshort@horizonshipbuilding.com














HOME          OVERVIEW          NEWS          GOVERNMENT          COMMERCIAL          YACHT          CAREERS          TESTIMONIALS          CONTACT
Copyright 2010 Horizon Shipbuilding         |         Website Design: Magnolia Media, LLC