Contact

Contact

Horizon-170

Horizon Shipbuilding
13980 Shell Belt Road
Bayou La Batre, AL 36509
PHONE: (251) 824-1660
FAX: (251) 824-1664
TOLL FREE: 1-800-777-2014
trshort@horizonshipbuilding.com

 

 

Contact Us

Your Name

Your Email

Subject

Your Message

 


Sales

Lance Lemcool ext 228 llemcool@horizonshipbuilding.com
Travis R. Short ext 222 trshort@horizonshipbuilding.com

Project Managers

John S. Lander ext 229 jlander@horizonshipbuilding.com
Terry Freeman ext 237 tfreeman@horizonshipbuilding.com
Jesse Dunn ext 241 jdunn@horizonshipbuilding.com
Mike Sims ext 237 msims@horizonshipbuilding.com

ENGINEERING

Steve McKnight ext 247 smcknight@horizonshipbuilding.com
Pat Rigdon ext 249 prigdon@horizonshipbuilding.com
Joel Wiik ext 248 jwiik@horizonshipbuilding.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Jason Hinkofer ext 253 jhinkofer@horizonshipbuilding.com

QUALITY ASSURANCE

William Holmes ext 234

SAFETY

Jack Manche ext 239

SECURITY OFFICE

ext 229

WAREHOUSE AND RECEIVING

Shirley Manche ext 224 smanche@horizonshipbuilding.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Bridget Andrews ext 223 bandrews@horizonshipbuilding.com

ACCOUNTING

Gene Roy ext 236 pnelson@horizonshipbuilding.com
Doug Davis ext 251 pnelson@horizonshipbuilding.com
Patsy Nelson ext 235 pnelson@horizonshipbuilding.com

YARD SUPERINTENDENT

Roger Oliver ext 232 roliver@horizonshipbuilding.com

PLANNING/SCHEDULING

Ron Gunter ext 225 rgunter@horizonshipbuilding.com

VICE PRESIDENT, OPERATIONS

Mickey Cook ext 242 mcook@horizonshipbuilding.com

PRESIDENT AND GENERAL MANAGER

Travis R. Short ext 222 trshort@horizonshipbuilding.com